Pukkelpop experience !!

It was soooooooooo damn good !!! really enjoyed it from start till end of that Friday !
 
you can see pics on www.tizianamaniezzo.com/myalbums.php and click on Pukkelpop
same for the vids on www.tizianamaniezzo.com/concerts.php and click on Pukkelpop
 
I was supposed to meet with friends but hey, you know how it goes ! lots of people, crowdy, you start texting and saying "hey, I’m at point X", answer "hey, I’m at point Y" … and so the whole evening.
the important thing is that we managed to end the night together before driving back home. (me, not them… they slept there)
 
according to the lead singer of Snow Patrol, we had on that Friday the best line up of all Rock Festivals he had seen !
 
I’d say, next year I’m going with my daughter !
Leave a Reply

