Happy !!

I can say I’m finally happy !!
 
will I stay happy ??? Future will tell.
But what the death of a very very young friend has tought me, is that it’s useless to have self-pity and to be annoyed by small insignificant issues in the world
 
when you know that life can go away in a blink of an eye, you just don’t feel like fighting over and over again.
 
Come what may !! and you see what future will bring.
 
I hope a certain someone will keep his word and come in March so that we can catch up…
 
and for the rest, I have some idea for my website that I want to explore… you’ll know more about it soon
Leave a Reply

