New job… Does that mean new life ?

I think it does. You meet new people, you share experience, you get a new social life…

I’m actually grateful for my new job. I can recognize at least 3 of my previous work experiences in it.

It’s been 2 days. So, it’s early to say this is my dream job. But it feels that way ! Can’t help it !

Fact is, working at 7km from home, opens up a lot of opportunities.

I can meet more easily with friends and hang out more.

I’ll do that… So, I’ll meet maybe a new guy and have a happy long life with him 🙂

Leave a Reply

