Enjoying the sun…

So far I can recall, I think it has been summer 2008 where I did nearly the same kind of holidays, made of sun, road and city trips…

And soon this will be over. I’m a lucky girl ! At least I enjoyed some sun this year !
Seems summer has been quite strange this year. Even here, where the sun is supposed to shine all day. It has been like end of August. You know ? When it’s hot over days and stormy at night ? Well exactly like this. I don’t mind, as long as it is hot during the day 🙂
Guess, this is a consequence of global warming too…

On the road again tomorrow. Last stop before going back home.

I enjoyed “il dolce farniente” … Falling asleep under the gazebo, reading some books or gossips, listening to the radio, take the train to visit some nearby cities, etc etc…
I’ll plan longer holidays next year ! Or maybe realize my dream : visit Cambodia (Angkor Wat) and Vietnam.

I also need to plan trips to see my friends over the world : 3 of them in Zurich, 1 in Montpellier, 1 in Formentera and 2 others in Frankfurt…

We’ll see by then

Leave a Reply

